8 months ago

Tucker is one of 20 head coaches selected for the Dodd Trophy (Coach of the Year) watch list.
Tucker, who is entering his third season with the Spartans, is joined on the watch list by Big Ten peers Ryan Day of Ohio State, Paul Chryst of Wisconsin, Kirk Ferentz of Iowa and Jim Harbaugh of Michigan. Cincinnati’s Luke Fickell won the 2021 Dodd Trophy.

Source: SpartanTailgate