July 12th, 2022

Michigan State will induct nine Spartans into its Athletics Hall of Fame on Friday, Sept. 9, as part of its annual “Celebrate” weekend. The 2022 Hall of Fame Class includes: Herb Adderley (football), Kathy DeBoer (volleyball/women’s basketball), Joan Garety (women’s golf), Draymond Green (men’s basketball), Laura (Heyboer) Heethuis (women’s soccer), Greg Jones (football), Kalisha Keane (women’s basketball), Karen Langeland (women’s basketball/administration) and Bob Steele (men’s track and field).

Source: Michigan State University Athletics