12 months ago

The Michigan State hockey program has announced its team awards for the 2019-20 season. A trio of seniors all garnered two honors, including goaltender John Lethemon who was named the Ron Mason Most Valuable Player. Forward Patrick Khodorenko was named the Outstanding Offensive Player and also won the Spartan Fitness Award, while defenseman Jerad Rosburg won the Blue Line Club President’s Award and was named the Dr. John Downs Outstanding Defensive Player for the second straight year.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics