June 4th, 2021

On Friday, shooting guard Max Christie (Illinois) and small forward Pierre Brooks (Michigan) were both named the winners of the prestigious honor for their states. The two are members of Michigan State’s 2021 recruiting class, which ranks No. 2 in the B1G and No. 10 nationally, per 247Sports.

Source: Saturday Tradition