8 months ago

Michigan State seniors Patrick Khodorenko and John Lethemon are both nominees for the 2020 Hobey Baker Memorial Award. Given annually to college hockey’s top player, Hobey Baker Award fan voting will run until Sunday, March 8 at midnight. Fans can vote once per day at hobeybaker.com/vote.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics