April 5th, 2017

Four Michigan State graduates Matt Macksood, Benny McGowan, Tyler O’Connor and Josiah Price have been named to the 2017 National Football Foundation (NFF) Hampshire Honor Society. The NFF Hampshire Society is comprised of college football players from all divisions of play who each maintained a cumulative 3.2 GPA or better throughout their college career.

Source: Michigan State Official Athletic Site