1 month ago

Michigan State field hockey is set for its first road tests of the season, taking on UC Davis on Friday, Sept. 2 at 3 p.m. ET/noon PT, and Stanford on Sunday, Sept. 4 at 4 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. PT. The Spartans are off to a 2-0 start after knocking off No. 21 American, 3-1, and Saint Louis, 6-1, last weekend.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics