June 2nd, 2021

The 2022 College Football Hall of Fame ballot features the same Michigan State representatives as last year. Former MSU offensive tackle Flozell Adams, kicker Morten Andersen, and head coach Darryl Rogers are all up for enshrinement again in 2022, as is former MSU player Gideon Smith, a divisional coaching candidate for his career leading Hampton.

Source: Spartan Tailgate