9 months ago

The Golf Coaches Association of America announced finalists for the 2021 Byron Nelson Award presented by Srixon/Cleveland Golf, in cooperation with the Salesmanship Club of Dallas, on Thursday, April 29. Michigan State’s Andrew Walker is one of four finalists for this year’s award, joining Colin Kober of Baylor, McClure Meissner of Southern Methodist, and Davis Thompson of Georgia.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics