2 weeks ago

Michigan State baseball will head to Minneapolis to take on Minnesota in a three-game weekend series, Friday-Sunday, April 2-4 at the Golden Gophers’ Siebert Field … Friday’s series opener’s first pitch is set for 5 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. CT, while Saturday and Sunday have 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT start times.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics