10 months ago

Michigan State heads back to Columbus this weekend to take part in the Big Ten / ACC Double Dual. The Spartans, Michigan, Minnesota, and host Ohio State are the Big Ten teams participating, and Duke and Virginia will be representing the ACC. Racing begins Saturday morning and will be on 10-minute centers, and will not feature a break. Varsity Eights begin at 8 am and again at 10 am.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics