November 9th, 2020

The Big Ten Conference announced its 2020-21 Preseason All-Big Ten Teams on Monday, which included a pair of Spartans. Junior defenseman Dennis Cesana was voted to the first team, while senior forward Mitchell Lewandowski was selected to the second team. The Conference’s head coaches selected both the preseason teams and poll.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics