July 31st, 2018

Michigan State will induct five Spartans into its Athletics Hall of Fame on Thursday, Sept. 27 as part of its annual “Celebrate” weekend. The 2018 Hall of Fame Class includes: Dale Anderson (wrestling), Savatheda (Fynes) Coke (track & field), Rachel Miller (rowing), Jimmy Raye (football), Bill Wehrwein (track & field).

Source: Michigan State Official Athletic Site