5 days ago

Michigan State officially inducted nine Spartans into its Athletics Hall of Fame this weekend as part of its annual “Celebrate” weekend. The 2023 Hall of Fame Class includes: Guy Busch (men’s soccer), Nicole Bush (women’s cross country/track & field), Al Dorow (football), Stan Drobac (men’s tennis), Rob Ellis (baseball), Nance Lyons Hall (field hockey/softball), David Morgan (wrestling), Emily Regan (rowing) and Javon Ringer (football).

Source: Michigan State University Athletics