6 months ago

Payton Thorne has been named to the Davey O’Brien Award Preseason Watch List, the Davey O’Brien Foundation announced on Tuesday. The group features 35 of the nation’s top returning college quarterbacks. The Davey O’Brien National Quarterback Award is presented annually to the nation’s best college quarterback and is the oldest and most prestigious national quarterback award.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics