3 months ago

Michigan State baseball will be playing indoors this weekend when the Spartans head to Minneapolis, Minn., to play in the Cambria College Classic, hosted by Minnesota, at U.S. Bank Stadium, Friday-Sunday, March 4-6. MSU opens against Kansas on Friday, March 4 in a 12:05 p.m. ET / 11:05 a.m. CT first pitch. The Spartans will then face No. 12 Notre Dame on Saturday, March 5 also in a 12:05 p.m. ET / 11:05 a.m. CT start time, before wrapping up the weekend by taking on West Virginia on Sunday, March 6 starting at 11:05 a.m. ET / 10:05 a.m. CT.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics