8 months ago

Michigan State junior running back Kenneth Walker III made history Thursday night, becoming the first Spartan ever to win the prestigious Walter Camp Player of the Year Award. The nation’s fourth-oldest college football honor, given by the Walter Camp Football Foundation dating back to 1967, was announced on The Home Depot College Football Awards Show on ESPN.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics