1 week ago

Head coach Danton Cole has announced the first three players of the class which will enroll at Michigan State in the fall of 2022 and become a part of the Spartan hockey program. The newest committed Spartans include defensemen Matt Basgall (Lake Forest, Ill.) and Daniel Russell (Williamsburg, Mich.), and forward Tiernan Shoudy (St. Clair, Mich.).

Source: Michigan State University Athletics