11 months ago

The Big Ten Conference announced its hockey preseason honors and coaches poll on Friday, Sept. 24. Three Spartan seniors – Mitchell Lewandowski, Dennis Cesana and Drew DeRidder – all garnered All-Big Ten Preseason honorable mention accolades. Both the poll and preseason All-Big Ten Team were selected by the conference’s head coaches.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics