6 months ago

Michigan State will induct eight Spartans into its Athletics Hall of Fame on Friday, Sept. 24 as part of its annual “Celebrate” weekend. The 2021 Hall of Fame Class includes: Franklin Gomez (wrestling), Anthony Hamm (men’s cross country/track and field), Carol Hutchins (softball/women’s basketball), Lynn Janson (men’s golf), Elizabeth (Shimek) Moeggenberg (women’s basketball), Floor Rijpma (field hockey), Charles Rogers (football) and Ron Scott (hockey).

Source: Michigan State University Athletics