4 months ago

Michigan State’s season hasn’t even been over for a month and already there’s been plenty of movement. The Spartans officially now have five players out the door: Joshua Langford opted not to pursue a sixth year of eligibility, Aaron Henry left for the NBA, and Rocket Watts, Thomas Kithier, and Jack Hoiberg all entered the transfer portal. Four players are now set to join the program as well: incoming freshmen Jaden Akins, Pierre Brooks,  Max Christie, and transfer point guard Tyson Walker.

Source: mlive.com