4 weeks ago

Michigan State baseball head coach Jake Boss Jr. announced on Wednesday that Sam Benschoter, Bryce Kelley, Bailey Peterson and Adam Proctor have been named the Spartan team captains for the 2021 season. The four Spartan captains were voted on by the team.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics