6 months ago

The Big Ten Conference announced today (Tuesday, October 6) that the 2020-21 season is slated to begin as early as November 13, 2020, and will consist of 24 games against Conference competition and an additional four contests per school against Arizona State, hosted at Big Ten venues. The schedule will conclude with the Big Ten Hockey Tournament scheduled for March 18-20, 2021.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics