6 months ago

The NBA will resume its regular season on Thursday in its bubble in Orlando with 22 teams. Each of those teams will play eight regular-season games before the 16-team playoffs begin. And once again, there will be former Spartans involved. Bryn Forbes (San Antonio), Gary Harris (Denver), and Jaren Jackson Jr. (Memphis) will all be in action when the NBA resumes its season starting on Thursday.

Source: mlive.com