May 11th, 2020

Five Spartans have been named to the All-Big Ten Hockey Team, the conference announced on Monday. Patrick Khodorenko was voted to the first team, while defensemen Dennis Cesana and Jerad Rosburg were named to the second team along with goaltender John Lethemon. Forward Mitchell Lewandowski earned honorable mention accolades. The five selections are Michigan State’s most ever to the first, second, or honorable mention teams.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics