March 10th, 2020

Michigan State women’s basketball honored the 2019-20 season at its annual banquet on Tuesday night, March 10, at the Breslin Center. Six different Spartans players were honored, with senior Taryn McCutcheon and sophomore Nia Clouden sharing the Player of the Year award.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics