8 months ago

Seven former Michigan State Spartans – linebacker Joe Bachie, quarterback Brian Lewerke, cornerback Josiah Scott, wide receiver Darrell Stewart, wide receiver Cody White, defensive end Kenny Willekes and defensive tackle Raequan Williams – have been invited to the 2020 NFL Scouting Combine, scheduled for Feb. 24-March 1 at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis.

Source: Michigan State University Athletics