November 24th, 2018

Eighteen players will be honored before kickoff at Spartan Stadium, a group that includes two redshirt juniors — offensive lineman Noah Listermann and long snapper Collin Caflisch — who will not be returning to the program for their fifth years. There’s also one sixth-year senior, linebacker Jon Reschke.

Source: Spartan Tailgate