May 22nd, 2018

The Big Ten Conference announced the 2018-19 league hockey schedule on Tuesday, May 22. Like last year, all seven league teams will play 24 conference games. MSU’s complete 2018-19 schedule will be released in the coming weeks. Times and television designations will be announced separately closer to the start of the season.

Source: Michigan State Official Athletic Site