March 30th, 2018

With this defense, only two starters graduated last season: linebacker Chris Frey and defensive end Demetrius Cooper. In the secondary, however, nobody graduated. Besides senior Grayson Miller transitioning from safety to linebacker and Jalen Watts-Jackson transferring, the entire secondary remains intact. A secondary with two 2017 All-Big Ten honorees in sophomore cornerback Josiah Scott and junior safety David Dowell.

Source: The State News