December 19th, 2017

Presented by Nissan, is your headquarters for official early signing day coverage with live announcements, signee video highlights, bios, photos and more throughout the day.

Source: Michigan State Official Athletic Site

Zach Slade

Jacob Slade

Edward Warriner

Chris Jackson

James Ohonba

Xavier Handerson

Elijah Collins

Davion Williams

Theo Day

Jeslord Boateng

Kalon Gervin

Dimitri Douglas

La’Darius Jefferson

Chase Kline

Michael Dowell

Javez Alexander

Parks Gissinger

Jacob Isaia