June 22nd, 2017

Michigan State will induct five Spartans into its Athletics Hall of Fame on Thursday, Sept. 28 as part of its annual “Celebrate” weekend, it was announced on June 22. The 2017 Hall of Fame class includes: Bob Apisa (football), Joe Baum (soccer), Bob Cassleman (track & field), Kristin Haynie (basketball) and Dr. Clarence Underwood (administration).

Source: Michigan State Official Athletic Site