March 7th, 2017

The biggest snub of Monday night’s Big Ten awards show was Michigan State freshman Nick Ward. Despite clearly being one of the conference’s top newcomers, he was not included on the Big Ten’s All-Freshman team, which is voted on by the league’s coaches. Instead, Freshman of the Year Miles Bridges was joined by Penn State’s Tony Carr, Minnesota’s Amir Coffey and Iowa teammates Jordan Bohannon and Tyler Cook.

Source: Spartan Tailgate