10 months ago

The Spartans return to the Golden State for the second-straight weekend, heading to Malibu, California for a three-game series at Pepperdine at Eddy D. Field Stadium. The series opens on Friday, Feb. 23, with first pitch slated for 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT. Game two of the series is Saturday, Feb. 24 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, before the series finale on Sunday, Feb. 25 at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT.

Source: Michigan State Official Athletic Site