July 17th, 2017

Michigan State hockey head coach Danton Cole has announced the addition of five players for the upcoming season. Forwards Tommy Apap, Gianluca Esteves, Austin Kamer, Jake Smith and Brody Stevens have all signed National Letters of Intent to join the Spartans for 2017-18. The addition of Apap, Esteves, Kamer, Smith and Stevens brings the number of incoming freshmen to eight as Tommy Miller, Mitch Lewandowski and David Keefer previously signed NLIs in November 2016.

Source: Michigan State Official Athletic Site